Links to Love

home on internet

This time next week I’ll be recovering from turkey and stuffing overload, but also on my way to Michigan where I’m visiting my friend Rachel whom I met abroad for a nice, long weekend! So clearly I need to stock up on links to get me through not just one, but two weekends since I soon won’t have much time for blogging at all.

Obviously as soon as I saw the ‘Which Minion Are You?‘ quiz on my FB newsfeed, I had to take it. Apparently I’m Phil, which is so the best answer.

Screen Shot 2013-11-21 at 7.29.28 PM

Buzzfeed at it again with their unique facts and making me want to watch Good Will Hunting.

After reading this Rolling Stone article, I spent way too much time looking up everything I could about Charles Manson. Such a morbid fascination.

Since it was Catching Fire release week, the Internet has been a-flood with J-Law everything, and even though I live and breathe by the Jennifer chronicles, I’m going to refrain from posting a slew of videos and articles and photos and just stick with the one David Letterman clip about her “fulcer.” DAMNIT, Lawrence, I can’t handle you.

Two guys answer dating questions (some hilariously ludicrous) on TC. 

Cleverness will get you everywhere. 

Demi Lovato debuted her new single/video “Neon Lights” yesterday and I’m loving the electronic feel.

I like to pretend I’m going to one day go on a makeup & hair expedition of epic proportions, which is why I follow The Beauty Department on Pinterest, but this Cranberry Chic makeup tutorial is really doable, and perfect for the December holidays.

I recently found this travel blog, and I can’t stop reading through all her different adventures, and I’ve been trying to write down and remember as many tips and tricks as I can for my own impending trips!

This completely describes me.

Whatd'ya think?

