Feelin’ Fall

The weather still doesn’t fully want to transition to autumn, but when it does, I’ll be ready. Here are the looks I’m feelin’ this fall. Unfortunately, I’m “feelin'” a lot of stuff that I don’t exactly own yet, but that’s half the fun. 😉

fall1 fall2 fall3 fall4

I couldn’t be more into the jean-bootie-baggie tee combo. I would wear a tee to absolutely every occasion if I could.

fall9

I mean look at the slouchy structure of this outfit (the perfect oxymoronic combination). And that deep lip.

fall7fall10

Now all I need is a hot new city – or a job? – to wear all these super cute trends.

Whatd'ya think?

