Only Fairly Pinteresting

Lately I’ve been more than a little lazy, sluggish, unmotivated – you get the idea – without a full-time job or a project to work on (although I am about to travel for two weeks to southern VA as a data collector for a kindergarten readiness project, more on that later), which is why my blog posts have been lacking – ain’t nothin’ exciting to write about! *insert pouty face here*

But maybe if I feign motivation (in the form of my blog for starters) then real motivation will follow. Like the motivation to get my butt to cycling class. Or find a job. Or just get out of bed? Anywho, in the spirit of trying, here’s a simple thought-free-but-still-enjoyable post: my 10 most recent pins, which are actually a pretty good sampling of my widely varied collection.

pin1
Really easy cheese sticks
pin2
If it makes me actually laugh out loud, I pin it.
pin3
Matte grey polish, perfect for fall
pin4
Such a unique and awesome branding scheme, no?
pin5
Glitter on glitter on Karlie Kloss, helllooooo impending holiday season!
pin6
Always with my love of photography
pin7
Makes sense that unemployed me would be trying to pick up hints anywhere she can
pin9
Best smile
pin8
Story. of. my. life.
pin10
I never go too long in between tee-cutting DIY pins.
Whatd'ya think?

