Ashby

My roommate introduced me to this really great consignment shop in Carytown called Ashby, and ever since I sold them my first bag of clothes, I’ve been hooked. (Thanks, Astoria!)

Ashby is a sister store to Clementine, another consignment store in Carytown, but it’s a bit more affordable and the style of clothes is right up my alley. I brought in another bag of clothes today that I found while I was home a few weekends ago. Once I get past the initial shock of bagging up my precious clothes, I always feel so good after I clean out my closet, and it’s great because essentially I’m just trading old things for new!

IMG_4242

I browsed the shop while they went through my bag, and I received $53 in store credit that I then applied to the hefty pile of merchandise in my arms.

As usual, I got some great items that are perfect for the beautiful weather we’ve been having here in Richmond.

IMG_4337

IMG_4335

IMG_4333

IMG_4330

IMG_4329

IMG_4324

Whatd'ya think?

